University of Adelaide Skype Session – Fri, 2nd March 10:00 am – 1:00 pm – Register Yourself Now

University of Adelaide Skype Session – Register Yourself Now.

As Australia’s third oldest university, it has a well-established reputation for excellence and progressive thinking. This continues today, with the University proudly ranked in the top one percent, among the world’s elite.

The University has five academic faculties, each with a number of schools and disciplines:
1. Faculty of Arts
2. Faculty of Engineering, Computers & Mathematical Sciences
3. Faculty of Health & Medical Sciences
4. Faculty of the Professions
5. Faculty of Sciences

Open chat
Powered by