About AusPak International

Serving The Student Community Since 1995

We Are Beyond

AusPak international is the largest educational consultants in Pakistan and the only career counselors which hold a license to officially use the ”Future Unlimited” Brand of AusTrade – an Australian Government Body.

It is an official representative of over 40 Australian Universities. It was founded in 1995 with a view to facilitate prospective Pakistani students from counseling, application procedures, visa process and arrival support through our onshore AEC office located in Melbourne/Australia.


It is all due the effort commitment of AusPak‘s CEO Mr.Suhail Rizvi, who earned an MBA from Australia, to maintain over 25 years of parents and student’s reliability and trust.

Currently we have a network of branch office operating all across Pakistan with its head-quarter based in Muslim Town, Lahore.

Prestigious Partner Universities

  • The University of Sydney
  • NIC-University of New Castle
  • Charles Sturt University
  • University of New England
  • (TAFE) NSW
  • University of Western Sydney
  • Wollongong University
  • Curtin University Sydney
  • Macquarie University
  • UTS: lNSEARCH University of Technology Sydney
  • Macquarie University International College (MUIC)
  • Kent Institute of Business & Technology
  • Southern Cross University
  • Bond University(Gold Coast)
  • CQU (Sydney, Melbourne)
  • The University of Queensland
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • Southbank Institute of Technology
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • James cook University
  • QIBT- Griffith University
  • Murdoch University
  • Murdoch Institute of Technology
  • Curtin University
  • Engineering Institute of Technology (EIT)
  • TAFE (ETI – WA)
  • The University of Western Australia
  • Charles Sturt University
  • The University of Melbourne
  • MONASH University
  • DEAKIN University
  • La Trobe University
  • Victoria University
  • Swinburne University
  • MIT
  • Federation University
  • The University of Adelaide
  • SAIBT (University of South Australia)
  • Tasmani Hobart
  • University Of Sydney
  • University of Adelaide
  • University Of Melbourne
  • MONASH University
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Western Australia