Visit Nearest AusPak Office

Taking You Forward

Head Office Lahore

  • 12/A, New Muslim Town Lahore
  • 92-336-4802342
  • 92-42-35838509, 35839143, 35839326
  • info@auspak.edu.pk

Melbourne

Level 13, Suite 1302, 55 Swanston Street, Melbourne 3000

  • 0405 621 467
  • 03 9109 2018
  • info@auspakconsultancy.com.au

Karachi

Mahmood Centre, 3rd Floor, BC-11, Block-9 Clifton, Karachi…

  • 92-332-2370345
  • 92-21-35378440-2, 35833166,
  • karachi@auspak.edu.pk

Islamabad

House # 289, Street # 27, Sector F-11/2, Islamabad

  • 92-321-5327540
  • 92-51-8737355
  • islamabad@auspak.edu.pk

Rawalpindi

Office # M-16, Mezzanine Floor Midway Centrum, 6th Road

  • 92-333-5374455
  • 92-51-8313904, 8313905
  • rawalpindi@auspak.edu.pk

Peshawar

Mahmood Centre, 3rd Floor, BC-11, Block-9 Clifton, Karachi…

  • 92-344-6340185
  • 091-3028915
  • peshawar@auspak.edu.pk

Faisalabad

24, College Road, Koh-e-Noor Town, Faisalabad

  • 92-321-7825001
  • 92-41-8733153
  • faisalabad@auspak.edu.pk

Multan

Shop # 31-33, First Floor, Business City Plaza, Bosan Road

  • 92-333-6151220
  • 92-61-6221353, 4006695
  • multan@auspak.edu.pk

Gujranwala

546/B Satellite Town, opposite Women College Hostel, Gujranwala

  • 92-300-0506071, 300-0506074
  • 92-055-3821545
  • gujranwala@auspak.edu.pk

Sialkot

Office # 2, 2nd floor, Able Cantt Plaza Sadar Bazar

  • 92-300-0506073
  • 92-52-4268439
  • sialkot@auspak.edu.pk

Hafizabad

Office No.1, Opposite Kamran Hospital, Gujranwala Road

  • 92-323-6065555, 324-3360000
  • 92-547-640008
  • hafizabad@auspak.edu.pk

Hyderabad

546/B Satellite Town, opposite Women College Hostel, Gujranwala

  • 92-313-1311741
  • 92-313-1311741
  • hyderabad@auspakint.com

Gulshan, Karachi

Flat No.1, First Floor, Sb No.13, Gulshan Centre, Block 13/C, Gulshan-e-Iqbal

  • 92-300-0773684
  • 92-300-0773684
  • karachi@auspakint.com